Faith Evangelical Church
Monday, November 24, 2014
Developing Dedicated Followers of Jesus Christ

Seeds of Reconciliation:
The Hand of God in the Life of Joseph
Genesis 42 
Nov.16, 2014~ Pastor Andy Rice

Links

The following are links to ministries and organizations that we're affiliated with or support in some way: 

Advent Christian Links
 
Advent Christian General Conference http://www.adventchristian.org
Eastern Regional Association of Advent Christian General Conference http://www.aceasternregion.org
Advent Christian Village (Dowling Park_ http://www.acvillage.net
Alton Bay Christian Conference Center http://www.abccc.org
Vernon Advent Christian Home http://www.vernonhome.com
Central Advent Christian Mission Society http://www.cacms.com
Sports and Music Camp http://www.sportsandmusiccamp.org
Camp Marion (TACCA) http://www.campmarion.org
   
Resources we use that you might find helpful.
 
GreenTree Sys. Church Managment Software http://www.greentreeky.com/
   
Missions and ministries we support.
 
The Barnabas Ministry http://www.polandmissions.org/
Family Builders Ministries http://familybuilders.net/
Pregnancy Care Center http://www.pccnortheast.org/
National Association of Evangelicals(NAE) http://nae.net
Operation Christmas Child (Samaritan's Purse) http://www.samaritanspurse.org
Missionary Air Group http://www.missionaryairgroup.org
Lion Tracks Ministries http://www.liontracks.org
Cottage Cove http://www.cottagecove.org/
Sponsor a Child in Jesus Name with Compassion Sponsor a Child
   
Community Resources
 
City of Melrose www.cityofmelrose.org
Melrose Chamber of Commerce  Community Calendar
 Melrose Patch  http://melrose.patch.com
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seeds of Reconciliation:
The Hand of God in the Life of Joseph
Genesis 42 
Nov.16, 2014~ Pastor Andy Rice